“Bailey is still causing trouble” My little alien’s sign

I had been waiting……..at 1:20 last night, it came.    The loud crash…..Landon barking his head off ……..

My living room wall clock fell…….the nail still in the wall, slanting downward.   On the tumble down, it broke all but one of my hummingbird figurine collection……..

The only one left untouched…….a music box………

The music box plays……..Que Sera, Que Sera,

                                                Whatever will be , will be

                                                The future’s not ours to see

                                                Que sera, sera……….

I love hummingbirds……my dear friend JBee…..(she crossed several years ago, did too.)   She left me a hummingbird pin in her will………..

Could she be telling me my little alien has crossed into a new Realm, still causing trouble……..oh, what antics she is in store for,,,,,,,,

Thanks for the sign friend………next time, could you make it a bit more peaceful?

ah……the fragility of life…..the future’s not ours to see…….

Here are what pieces I could collect; the rest are behind a TV cabinet that has to be moved.   The music box is in the upper left hand corner……untouched.

I love my hummingbird statues…….now they are only shells……..as bodies always were.

hummingbirds

Wishing you more rainbows day after day…….

Speed Star 1.1484349  00

Speed Star 1.1484349 00

Que Sera,

Shirl     Listen to the song here  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZbKHDPPrrc

******   side note

My daughter read my blog…….she said she stayed up last night to watch a movie……a rare luxury for her with a small child……she usually goes to bed with him. The song in the movie……..Que Sera, Que Sera……….
coincidence……..no……….just Bailey and JBee  ❤  ❤

 

About sknobloch

I am an Author, Artist, and Reiki Master and Intuitive Counselor, offering energy and guidance sessions on people and beloved pet companions. I divide my time between a Northern NJ suburb of Manhattan and Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I enjoy pursuing paranormal explorations in this uniquely haunted town. Read more about me at www.briarrosereiki.com and http://shirlknoblochwillowfineartprintsandphotography.zenfolio.com/ All writings and photos © Shirl Knobloch.......no unauthorized copying or use permitted without written permission from the author and photographer, Shirl Knobloch.
This entry was posted in A Writer's Blog, Life Musings from a Reiki Master and Intuitive Animal Communicator and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Bailey is still causing trouble” My little alien’s sign

Leave a Reply

