“The Light Continues”

Early this morning when I awoke and came downstairs, a beautiful beam of morning sunlight was focused only on a photograph of me and my Little Guy…….I think it was St. Lucy’s light, telling me that Little Guy was in her arms…….
I raced for my camera, turned it on, but the charge was dead. I guess some things will not be “captured”……..some things must be believed, like faith and St. Lucy.
In a very dark room, sunlight filtered in and brightened my heart and day……….
St. Lucy is the Saint of light……today is her Feast Day.
When the day comes and a beautiful beam of light appears at the end of a tunnel, it is my heart’s wish that Little Guy and all the others will be waiting.
Light to everyone,me-and-little-guy-c
Shirl
About sknobloch

I am an Author, Artist, and Reiki Master and Intuitive Counselor, offering energy and guidance sessions on people and beloved pet companions. I divide my time between a Northern NJ suburb of Manhattan and Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I enjoy pursuing paranormal explorations in this uniquely haunted town. Read more about me at www.briarrosereiki.com and http://shirlknoblochwillowfineartprintsandphotography.zenfolio.com/ All writings and photos © Shirl Knobloch.......no unauthorized copying or use permitted without written permission from the author and photographer, Shirl Knobloch.
This entry was posted in "Animal Communicator", A Writer's Blog, Animal Communication, Animal Spirits, animal stories, Animals, Catholic Saints, Life Musings from a Reiki Master and Intuitive Animal Communicator and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “The Light Continues”

Leave a Reply

