“JBee”

This coming week is JBee’s birthday.   Those who read “The Returning Ones,” know a little about her.   JBee is my dear friend; she no longer lives mortally, but she lives on in the Spirit Realm.   I was in Ireland when she crossed, but continents have no meaning once you cross the lines of time and realms; she came to say good bye to me.
I miss her; she still comes around and visits, especially when I need a friend, but I miss her.   I miss spending days with her, laughing with her. and having her in this world as my friend.

We crammed a lifetime of friendship into a short space of “time”……..Because we were friends through time……I am sure of that.   This wasn’t the first life we lived and perhaps it won’t be the last………JBee and I didn’t have to become friends, we already and always were…..

Happy Birthday JBee, in a time where hours and days and numbers of the month don’t mean much, I am sure.   Those things matter only to mortals left behind; and we will always remember.  Heck, I am sure you will be sharing a piece of birthday cake with Jane Austen, with Ranger by your side,  while John Denver plays a birthday song on his fiddle for you…..But remember, I will be thinking of you as well, for the rest of my mortal time.

Love and Light,

Shirl

About sknobloch

I am an Author, Artist, and Reiki Master and Intuitive Counselor, offering energy and guidance sessions on people and beloved pet companions. I divide my time between a Northern NJ suburb of Manhattan and Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I enjoy pursuing paranormal explorations in this uniquely haunted town. Read more about me at www.briarrosereiki.com and http://shirlknoblochwillowfineartprintsandphotography.zenfolio.com/ All writings and photos © Shirl Knobloch.......no unauthorized copying or use permitted without written permission from the author and photographer, Shirl Knobloch.
This entry was posted in friendship, past lives, spirit realm and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

