“The Returning Ones A Medium’s Memoirs”

I am accepting pre-order requests for a limited number of signed copies.

My second book will be available on Amazon in a couple of weeks.     If you would like to pre-order a signed copy, place your email in the comments section and let me know you would like to be put on the list.  When the book is released, I will email you an invoice.

 It is available NOW on Amazon Kindle, for all you Kindle owners.

The price for the paperback is $16.95 plus $4.95 for domestic shipping within the US

For overseas shipping, ask for a shipping quote.  Thanks.

http://www.amazon.com/The-Returning-Ones-Mediums-Memoirs-ebook/dp/B00HLNXC2M/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1388697504&sr=8-1&keywords=the+returning+ones+a+medium%27s+memoirs

My memoirs as a intuitive medium.  Experiences at my farmhouse in Gettysburg, and around the world at haunted sites.

My memoirs as a intuitive medium. Experiences at my farmhouse in Gettysburg, and around the world at haunted sites.

About sknobloch

I am an Author, Artist, and Reiki Master and Intuitive Counselor, offering energy and guidance sessions on people and beloved pet companions. I divide my time between a Northern NJ suburb of Manhattan and Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I enjoy pursuing paranormal explorations in this uniquely haunted town. Read more about me at www.briarrosereiki.com and http://shirlknoblochwillowfineartprintsandphotography.zenfolio.com/ All writings and photos © Shirl Knobloch.......no unauthorized copying or use permitted without written permission from the author and photographer, Shirl Knobloch.
This entry was posted in "A Photographer's Blog", "Cemetery Photography", "Metaphysical Intentions", A Writer's Blog, Being a Psychic Intuitive, Gettysburg, Hauntings, Life Musings from a Reiki Master and Intuitive Animal Communicator, Living in a Haunted House, Observations about life from a Reiki Master and owner of a Civil War farmhouse, Paranormal, Poetry, Spirits and Ghosts, Supernatural, Taphophiles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

