“Heaven’s Light or Brain Circuitry” (A Medium’s Thoughts on a New Brain Study)

amazon book

Yet another scientific research study has been published…….
Dead rats….their brains examined at the moment of passing, revealing an explosion of brain circuitry…….
Could this be the “Rat Tunnel of Light”………
This is wrong on more than one level……………
Foremost, the obvious one……a rat’s life is still a life, they are quite intelligent, they feel, they love, they die in pain, just like us.
Next, is this study necessary?
Is learning what awaits at our moment of death worth this…………
I sometimes hold Mediumship Sessions and Seances……extraordinary messages have come through, I have had grown men walk out of the room to hide their tears.
How do I do this…..I don’t know….I accept it as a gift.
However, I still don’t know exactly what awaits, but I know something does……
Maybe these scientists would like to get their probes on me, to see how I read energy.
Maybe I am part rat…….with exploding brain circuitry…..
All I know is I have sat with animals that lay screaming as they die……vets have told me this is normal brain misfiring in neurological cases…….
Do you know what I say to that…….well, I cannot post it gracefully here.
I have sat with my elderly father on the morning of his death, as he talked to others I did not see in the room……..
Brain misfiring again??
All I know is there is so much more to our being than just the physical being that disintegrates to dust.
Even dust is made up of billions of particles……….
Even rats deserve a peaceful death…..after all, we are all part rat, connected to all other life on this earth.
Just my thoughts……
I welcome yours……….
My first book, “Birdsong, Barks, and Banter,”

My memoirs as a intuitive medium.  Experiences at my farmhouse in Gettysburg, and around the world at haunted sites.

My memoirs as a intuitive medium. Experiences at my farmhouse in Gettysburg, and around the world at haunted sites.

amazon book

 touches on some stories of animals I have had the privilege of caring for at the time of their passing; and the unexplainable energy connection I have experienced. “The Returning Ones, a Medium’s Memoirs”, my second book is a memoir of my experiences with the paranormal field, working as an intuitive medium.

Namaste,

Shirl

About sknobloch

I am an Author, Artist, and Reiki Master and Intuitive Counselor, offering energy and guidance sessions on people and beloved pet companions. I divide my time between a Northern NJ suburb of Manhattan and Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I enjoy pursuing paranormal explorations in this uniquely haunted town. Read more about me at www.briarrosereiki.com and http://shirlknoblochwillowfineartprintsandphotography.zenfolio.com/ All writings and photos © Shirl Knobloch.......no unauthorized copying or use permitted without written permission from the author and photographer, Shirl Knobloch.
This entry was posted in "Animal Communicator", "Cemetery Photography", "Metaphysical Intentions", "Taphophile Treasures", A Writer's Blog, Angels, Animal Communication, Animals, Life Musings from a Reiki Master and Intuitive Animal Communicator, Lightworkers, Metaphysics, Observations about life from a Reiki Master and owner of a Civil War farmhouse, Spirits and Ghosts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

