“Reading the Tarot”

hope angel Tarot~“the artistry of reading one’s truth in the cards” ~~~Shirl Knobloch

If you are stressing over a challenging time…”a fork in the road” and need some guidance to open up your own inner intuition…then scheduling a Tarot Session is a wonderful method of achieving this guidance.

If you are looking to know who will be waiting in what color shirt at 2:00 next Tuesday to sweep you off your feet, then you won’t find this answer in the Tarot; and I would suggest you run from anybody who claims they can tell you.

The Tarot is a window into your life so that you, yourself, may look through and realize where you have come from and how this is affecting your present and possibly, your future.

The Tarot is not a fortune told, it is a path guided.

My family has been reading the cards for generations.

I do my sessions by email, I ask no “leading questions,” and I do not rely on facial expressions to clue me in when I have hit a mark.

Schedule one today, for guidance in your tomorrow.

My sessions are done in a meditative state, utilizing the voice of the cards to speak to me.

Although you may be more familiar with face to face readings, I find this quiet session with the tarot speaks loudest to me in giving you the ultimate guidance session.

Among my decks to choose from are

■Celtic Ogham Oracle Deck
■Druidic
■Fairy Ring
■The Arthurian Legend Tarot
■Dragon Tarot
■The Green Man Tree Oracle Deck

My sessions are emailed promptly after scheduling payment.

$35.00

Testimonial………

Shirl, my tarot gemstone reading was amazing. Everything that came up was exactly what is going on in my life. Having this reading was uplifting and inspiring to me at this time in my life. I encourage anyone looking for guidance and direction to have a reading done. It brought me peace and a knowing…and of course a huge smile love the work you do. Thank God for you Shirl and your gift!

Gail in Ohio……..

Grateful to Shirl for the wonderful Tarot card reading she did for me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am happy that i finally had a Tarot reading…Finding one’s truth…Yes you did, this is so helpful..And your Gem Stone reading is right on..I’ve recently been wearing an Opal necklace and it has lifted my heart..Thank you so much, Susan

I received this feedback from a session done earlier today…..
Dianne Woni Lea wrote ~
Shirl’s talent is unmistakable. The cards speak clearly through her. Have you have ever considered having “your cards” read, but didn’t know who to trust or how to proceed?? Contact Shirl. It is easy, her insights are real…… I recommend her and her work.
Namaste,
Shirl

About sknobloch

I am an Author, Artist, and Reiki Master and Intuitive Counselor, offering energy and guidance sessions on people and beloved pet companions. I divide my time between a Northern NJ suburb of Manhattan and Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I enjoy pursuing paranormal explorations in this uniquely haunted town. Read more about me at www.briarrosereiki.com and http://shirlknoblochwillowfineartprintsandphotography.zenfolio.com/ All writings and photos © Shirl Knobloch.......no unauthorized copying or use permitted without written permission from the author and photographer, Shirl Knobloch.
This entry was posted in "Metaphysical Intentions", "Taphophile Treasures", Angels, Animal Communication, Astrology, Being a Psychic Intuitive, Life Musings from a Reiki Master and Intuitive Animal Communicator, Lightworkers, Paranormal, Tarot and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

