“The Unspoken Words of Reiki”

hand in friendshipYou don’t need to be an animal communicator like myself, to speak to animals. Learn Reiki, its energy language is universal, animals understand the love, the comfort, the strength it brings.
Pictured here, I am offering love and comfort and my hand, in friendship, to Oscar.
Oscar, the gentle Irish Wolfhound of Cabra Castle, in Ireland, accepted my hand easily. As you can see, it was a cold and rainy day, I am bundled head to foot. Oscar had a nice furry coat to keep him warm and dry. His owners told me Oscar only gets one bath a year; the oils in his coat actually protect him from the harsh Irish climate. Lucky Oscar, I have a few who run for the hills of New Jersey when they see the bath towels come out… 🙂
Reiki forms that unspoken bond, it communicates what your heart and soul are feeling to the recipient, be he furry or human.

To read more about my work with animals as a communicator and Reiki Master, visit
http://www.amazon.com/Birdsong-Barks-Banter-Adventures-Companions/dp/0988517108/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1370174458&sr=8-1&keywords=birdsong%2C+barks%2C+and+banter

Namaste,
Shirl

About sknobloch

I am an Author, Artist, and Reiki Master and Intuitive Counselor, offering energy and guidance sessions on people and beloved pet companions. I divide my time between a Northern NJ suburb of Manhattan and Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I enjoy pursuing paranormal explorations in this uniquely haunted town. Read more about me at www.briarrosereiki.com and http://shirlknoblochwillowfineartprintsandphotography.zenfolio.com/ All writings and photos © Shirl Knobloch.......no unauthorized copying or use permitted without written permission from the author and photographer, Shirl Knobloch.
This entry was posted in "Irish Ghosts", "Metaphysical Intentions", Animal Communication, Animals, Being a Psychic Intuitive, Life Musings from a Reiki Master and Intuitive Animal Communicator, Metaphysics, Observations about life from a Reiki Master and owner of a Civil War farmhouse and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

