“The Magick of Leap Castle”

sean copyrightLeap Castle has been represented as Ireland’s most haunted Castle. I had read stories and seen DVDs about the horrors of the Elemental at Leap, the dark energy that haunts the oubliette, or dungeon, there.
Yes, Leap has had dark energy and tormented spirits. But I felt another energy there. It was a benevolent energy. And I think the energy of a loving family, the energy of beautiful music played by the owner on the tin whistle, the energy of graceful dance created by the little girl who grew up here, has transformed this place.
I had a magickal and very personal experience at Leap; I shall include it in my upcoming book.
I felt no dark energy here; at least it chose not to show its presence to me.
Instead, very peaceful energy came.
Leap is a beautiful place, surrounded by fairy forts and wishing trees and the magick of Ireland at its best.
As I left Leap, I held the owner’s hand and told him that no better man could have come to restore this home for Ireland and the rest of the world.
If you visit Ireland, visit Leap and meet Sean Ryan. You will understand how energy can be shifted and transformed.

I am currently writing my second book about the Paranormal Realm; my first book also touches upon the Paranormal World, focusing on my experiences with animals.
Visit this link to read more……..

http://www.amazon.com/Birdsong-Barks-Banter-Adventures-Companions/dp/0988517108/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1368624984&sr=8-1&keywords=birdsong+barks+and+banter

Namaste,
Shirl

About sknobloch

I am an Author, Artist, and Reiki Master and Intuitive Counselor, offering energy and guidance sessions on people and beloved pet companions. I divide my time between a Northern NJ suburb of Manhattan and Gettysburg, Pennsylvania. I enjoy pursuing paranormal explorations in this uniquely haunted town. Read more about me at www.briarrosereiki.com and http://shirlknoblochwillowfineartprintsandphotography.zenfolio.com/ All writings and photos © Shirl Knobloch.......no unauthorized copying or use permitted without written permission from the author and photographer, Shirl Knobloch.
This entry was posted in "Cemetery Photography", "Irish Ghosts", "Metaphysical Intentions", "Taphophile Treasures", "Travel", Life Musings from a Reiki Master and Intuitive Animal Communicator, Metaphysics, Observations about life from a Reiki Master and owner of a Civil War farmhouse, Paranormal, Photography, Spirits and Ghosts, Supernatural, Taphophiles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

